About

Hi 👋🏻, I am Sachin Vashisht, a Web Developer and Competitive Programmer from New Delhi, India 🇮🇳

I am final year student currently pursuing B Tech. in Information Technology from Delhi Technological University(Formerly known as Delhi College of Engineering). My areas of interest are Web Development, Problem Solving, Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning. I am currently working with C++, Python, JavaScript and MERN(MongoDB, Express, ReactJs, Node.Js) Stack.

I have a strong foundation of Data Structures, Algorithms and Computer Science Fundamentals. I am currently looking for remote internships for web development and software development roles.

Apart from being a web developer and a competitive programmer, I follow a number of motivational self-help books, newsletters and blogs. I have started blogging actively on Hashnode and Dev, and I spend a large amount of my free time exploring the latest technology advancements in the web development and AI (Artificial Intelligence) world.

Check out more about me here

Connect with me on Twitter and LinkedIn